Monday, February 17th, 2020
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Government

Mayor                             
Garrett Miller                           echo1@frontier.net

 

Borough Council

  • First Ward
Keith Long, Council Vice-President kklong01@yahoo.com       
William (Chili) Roof chieftow15@comcast.net
Ryan Eberlin r_eberlin@hotmail.com
  • Second Ward
 
William Kovalcin wpk9@epix.net                  
James B. Lacek lacjms@aol.com                
Paul Sweitzer pauls@henrydunninc.com 
  • Third Ward
 
Rex Klinger, Council President Pro Temmpore    rexer@epix.net
Mark Christini, Council President mchristini@frontier.com
Ellen Lacek laceks@comcast.net
   

Borough Council Meetings - 1st Monday of month @ 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room, 724 Main St, Towanda PA

Borough Manager
Kyle Lane  
570-265-2696 (W)
mailto:kyle@towandaborough.org
  Public Works Superintendent & Code Official
Jeremy Sluyter
570-268-9209 (W)
mailto:jeremy@towandaborough.org
       
Borough Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Kulick  
570-268-9202 (W)
mailto:diane@towandaborough.org
 
Water & Sewer Superintendent
Chad Strickland  
570-265-5151 (W)
mailto:chad@towandaborough.org
 
       
Borough Solicitor
Fred N. Smith, Esq.  
570-265-4492
 
     

Tax Collector
Mary Ann Harris
570-637-1131