Thursday, November 14th, 2019
Home | Contact | Site Map

Towanda Borough Government

Mayor
Garrett Miller

Borough Council

  • First Ward
Keith Long kklong01@yahoo.com       
William (Chili) Roof tow2@comcast.net
Jean Miller millerx3@epix.net
  • Second Ward
 
William Kovalcin wpk9@epix.net                  
James B. Lacek lacjms@aol.com                
Paul Sweitzer, Council President pauls@henrydunninc.com 
  • Third Ward
 
Rex Klinger rexer@epix.net
Mark Christini, Council Vice-President mchristini@frontier.com
Ellen Lacek, Council President Pro Tempore laceks@comcast.net
   

Borough Council Meetings - 1st Monday of month @ 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room, 724 Main St, Towanda PA

Borough Manager
Kyle Lane  
570-265-2696 (W)
mailto:kyle@towandaborough.org

Borough Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Kulick  
570-268-9202 (W)
mailto:diane@towandaborough.org

Borough Solicitor
Fred N. Smith, Esq.  
570-265-4492 (W)

Tax Collector
Mary Ann Harris
570-637-1131